15 Amazing Pancake Art by Tiger Tomato

It’s been a long time since I made my new blog recipe. It’s been also a long journey for me since I often baked goodies for myself and for my family because of so many projects and activities in our school which made me stress but then  still trying to managed things carefully and certainly at the same time. Hopefully, I can spend a lot of time at my hometown  bonding with my family and baking goodies this Christmas .

Moving on, I have been stoked to some amazing Pancake Art Videos all over the social media. I don’t know what made me so addicted to it but the creativity that brought through made me encourage to watch every single videos out there especially the videos of Tiger Tomato, a popular Youtube channel  who makes a lot of amazing pancake art videos. This channel has a lot of realistic and creative how-to pancake art  videos  and has already around 950,000 subscribers. I’ve been watching them every single one of them and it was awesome. Here are my top 15 amazing pancake arts that amazed me by Tiger Tomato.

1. Rainbow Dash (from My Little Pony)
Smiley face
Watch the video here

2. Spongebob
Smiley face
Watch the video here

3. Deadpool
Smiley face
Watch the video here

4. Goku (from Dragonball)
Smiley face
Watch the video here

5. Nyan Cat
Smiley face
Watch the video here

6. Dora the Explorer
Smiley face
Watch the video here

7. Kirby
Smiley face
Watch the video here

8. Bulbasaur
Smiley face
Watch the video here

9. Raven (from Teen Titans)
Smiley face
Watch the video here

10. Zombie Brain
Smiley face
Watch the video here

11. Pepperoni Pizza
Smiley face
Watch the video here

12. Peashooter
Smiley face
Watch the video here

13. Mr. Bean
Smiley face
Watch the video here

14. Garfield
Smiley face
Watch the video here

15. Ferb
Smiley face
Watch the video here

Leave a Reply

