My Trip To Georgetown Cupcake in New York

Georgetown
Hey guys! Feel free to check out my trip to Georgetown Cupcake! I know this is a not so old post but I still can’t resist the memories that I had here. So I am willing to share to you my trip behind this awesome cupcake shop

Eric's Cakes

Smiley faceIt’s been months since I’ve gone to this place and I never thought of it. I would say that these cupcakes are the best cupcakes that I ever tasted especially when it comes to the texture and flavor in it, it is moist, soft, sweet yet delicious. It’s been a dream to come down to this place with so much memories to hold on (of course I am a home-baker and as a home-baker, I want to assure that I already came to this place and I did it). So let me share to you my trip to the best cupcake shop in the world.

But before I share to you my trip, Let me first introduce to you about this awesome cupcake shop. Georgetown Cupcake is a popular cupcake shop in U.S that has six location all around the country. From Washington, where the first branch and the main branch…

View original post 798 more words

2 thoughts on “My Trip To Georgetown Cupcake in New York

Leave a Reply

